2017 Philippine Holidays

Thinking of your vacation for next year? Here's the list of official holiday in the Philippines in 2017 that can help you plan ahead of time. 
Regular Holidays

January 1, 2017, Sunday – New Year’s Day
April 9, 2017, Sunday– Araw ng Kagitingan 
April 13, 2017 – Maundy Thursday 
April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
May 1, 2017, Monday – Labor Day (LONG WEEKEND)
June 12, 2017, Monday – Independence Day (LONG WEEKEND)
August 28, 2017, Monday – National Heroes Day (LONG WEEKEND)
November 30, 2017, Thursday – Bonifacio Day
December 25, 2017, Monday – Christmas Day 
December 30, 2017, Saturday – Rizal Day 

Special (non-working) Holidays

January 28, 2017, Saturday – Chinese New Year 
February 25, 2017, Saturday – EDSA Revolution Anniversary
April 15, 2017 – Black Saturday 
August 21, 2017, Monday – Ninoy Aquino Day (LONG WEEKEND)
October 31, 2017, Tuesday – Additional non working day
November 1, 2017, Wednesday – All Saints Day
December 31, 2017, Sunday – Last day of the year

Eid'l Fitr and Eidul Adha will be announced next year.

Now you can plan your vacation early.

For more of Foodie Day Out, you can like us on Facebook.

Cheers,
Foodie Day Out


Comments

Popular Posts

Translate